Testimonials

Hannah Westwood

Thank you for coming! We had a fab time too! Everyone loved their treatments and you were all so friendly and relaxed See you soon!!! x

3 March 2013

January 6, 2014

Leila

This was my first appointment with Liz. She is a lovely lady. She makes you feel welcome and also informs you about the beauty technique she will apply to you ( In my case my eyebrows and upper lip). I am also really impressed by Liz's focus on hygiene in her beauty practice. She is very experienced and a very kind lady. I will definitely book another appointment with her. Thanks Liz, I feel a million times better!

Norwich October 2015

October 30, 2015

Caroline Bishop

Highly recommended !!!! Lovely lady and my gel polish lasted 4 WEEKS with no chipping or peeling !!!! Very pleased  xxx

1 July 2012 Aylsham Norfolk

January 6, 2014

Emma Marsh

Lovely & friendly, felt very comfortable & welcome, thank you

JUly 2015 - Norwich

October 30, 2015

Sarah Hoggett

Thanks so much for my lovely french nail polish and eyebrow threading today, I am seriously impressed how long my nail varnish lasted from last time – 3 weeks with no chipping or peeling is amazing! Threading is sooooo much nicer and much less painful than waxing! Thanks again – will be back soon  x

3 May 2012

January 6, 2014

Sarah Ellis

Elizabeth was the only person I felt comfortable with doing eye lash extensions for my daughter for her prom, we talked through the best options for my daughter and Liz did a safety test first. There was no allergic reaction so today we went and talked through the best length and curl and I was amazed at how detailed the whole process is, Liz used varying lengths to create the most beautiful effect, the lashes look natural yet glamorous all at the same time, my daughter is thrilled as am I. Thank you so much Liz x

27 June 2013 Norwich

January 6, 2014

Gail Colby

First visit today, found Liz on google for threading, she is definitely a five . Booked in already for more threading and luxury facial. Really thrilled to have found her.

October 2015 - Norwich

October 30, 2015

Clare Walker

Feeling very special after a tickly eyebrow threading session and a lovely manicure, but even more important, setting the world to rights with Liz! I don’t know about auras but Liz gives off calm determined focus and we all need a bit of that! Thanks liz

11 October 2013 Hellesdon Norwich

January 6, 2014

Clare Hughes

Thank you so much for my lovely gel nails and a great afternoon of pampering for me and my daughter. I highly recommend both the nails and eye brow threading and look forward to coming again soon. x

Feb 2013

January 6, 2014

Opeyemi Attah

Thanks so much for job well done. I feel well received . I will definitely recommend you to other people. Love the service.
01/08/2014

October 4, 2014

Hannah Falgate

Thank you SO much Elizabeth Smith Beauty!! Me and Jazmine absolutely love our nails and i’m really pleased with my eyebrows too… such a lovely lady and brilliant beautician, highly recommended  Can’t wait to get my eyelashes done next week!! xx

28 June 2012

January 6, 2014

Paula Saunders

Liz is a lovely lady, makes you feel at ease. I go for threading and eyebrow tint and she is very good at what she does. Would highly recommend. Thanks x

2014 - Norwich

October 30, 2015

Lisa Baker

Hi Liz, thank you so much for the amazing relaxing facial this evening and the eyebrow threading. It was lovely to be pampered! x

26 April 2012 Norwich

January 6, 2014

Alice Williams

I wanted to say thank you so much - both of you were wonderful and made us all feel very relaxed and looked after!

July 2015 Norwich

July 15, 2015

Cara Bale

Lizzie did my nails 9 days ago, I have spent 5 days at centre parcs and there is not one chip!!! They are in perfect condition! X

Feb 2013

January 6, 2014

write review button for G+

Mark Blazey
Mark Blazey

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Highly recommended, friendly service. Bought my partner a gift voucher. Liz was very helpful.

Jan Bastard
Jan Bastard

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

I had my eye lashes dyed and Liz was very professional. I loved the results. To begin with she did a skin test and I can Highly Recommend her.

Ben Honniball
Ben Honniball

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 years ago

I was nervous about getting certain beauty treatments done, such as waxing, in a high street store, and then I stumbled across Elizabeth Smith Beauty, who has a very professional manner and put me at ease straight away!
I have been waxed previously and my goodness did it hurt, but Elizabeth has such a gentle manner it did not hurt half as much. I would definitely recommend her for all treatments, from threading, eyelash extensions, massage, manicure, pedicures and more! And I will be returning very soon for extra pamper sessions to get me feeling glam for Christmas!
Tina xx (I can't seem to change from my partners profile, but can safely say I am not Ben haha)

%d bloggers like this: