Elizabeth Cameron

Love love love my lashes! Thank you so much for your help in choosing the right style for me and maintenance advice! They look beautiful! So pleased! Xx

October 30, 2015

Caroline Bishop

Highly recommended !!!! Lovely lady and my gel polish lasted 4 WEEKS with no chipping or peeling !!!! Very pleased  xxx

1 July 2012 Aylsham Norfolk

January 6, 2014

Gail Colby

First visit today, found Liz on google for threading, she is definitely a five . Booked in already for more threading and luxury facial. Really thrilled to have found her.

October 2015 - Norwich

October 30, 2015

Sevil Kanel

Thanks again for my silver glitter gel nails! Had so many compliments about them, even now in the supermarket 🙂 Have given your details to those who asked. Happy New Year x

01 Jan 2013 - Spixworth, Norwich

January 6, 2014

Clare Walker

Feeling very special after a tickly eyebrow threading session and a lovely manicure, but even more important, setting the world to rights with Liz! I don’t know about auras but Liz gives off calm determined focus and we all need a bit of that! Thanks liz

11 October 2013 Hellesdon Norwich

January 6, 2014

Paula Saunders

Liz is a lovely lady, makes you feel at ease. I go for threading and eyebrow tint and she is very good at what she does. Would highly recommend. Thanks x

2014 - Norwich

October 30, 2015

Hannah Falgate

Thank you SO much Elizabeth Smith Beauty!! Me and Jazmine absolutely love our nails and i’m really pleased with my eyebrows too… such a lovely lady and brilliant beautician, highly recommended  Can’t wait to get my eyelashes done next week!! xx

28 June 2012

January 6, 2014

Clare Hughes

Thank you so much for my lovely gel nails and a great afternoon of pampering for me and my daughter. I highly recommend both the nails and eye brow threading and look forward to coming again soon. x

Feb 2013

January 6, 2014

Kate Hare-Winton

Thank you for my facial my skin feels amazing!! even rick noticed a difference  xx

14 July 2012 Norwich

January 6, 2014

Cara Bale

Lizzie did my nails 9 days ago, I have spent 5 days at centre parcs and there is not one chip!!! They are in perfect condition! X

Feb 2013

January 6, 2014

Alice Williams

I wanted to say thank you so much - both of you were wonderful and made us all feel very relaxed and looked after!

July 2015 Norwich

July 15, 2015

Sarah Ellis

Elizabeth was the only person I felt comfortable with doing eye lash extensions for my daughter for her prom, we talked through the best options for my daughter and Liz did a safety test first. There was no allergic reaction so today we went and talked through the best length and curl and I was amazed at how detailed the whole process is, Liz used varying lengths to create the most beautiful effect, the lashes look natural yet glamorous all at the same time, my daughter is thrilled as am I. Thank you so much Liz x

27 June 2013 Norwich

January 6, 2014

Hannah Westwood

Thank you for coming! We had a fab time too! Everyone loved their treatments and you were all so friendly and relaxed See you soon!!! x

3 March 2013

January 6, 2014

Sarah Hoggett

Thanks so much for my lovely french nail polish and eyebrow threading today, I am seriously impressed how long my nail varnish lasted from last time – 3 weeks with no chipping or peeling is amazing! Threading is sooooo much nicer and much less painful than waxing! Thanks again – will be back soon  x

3 May 2012

January 6, 2014

Emma Marsh

Lovely & friendly, felt very comfortable & welcome, thank you

JUly 2015 - Norwich

October 30, 2015

Georgia Livock
Georgia Livock

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I have been having my lashes done by Liz for nearly 5 years now! And i could not live without them. I often wonder how my hour appointment goes so quick but it is because we chat about anything and everything!
Her online calendar means I can work my appointments around my shifts and book well in advance. She is happy to share her knowledge about lashes which helps me care for them, allowing them to last longer. She gives her clients different options of style, length and curl so you can get your desired look.
I always feel relaxed during my appointment, whether it be for eyelashes or a facial.
I could not recommend her anymore and I would never see anybody else!

Pippa Carter
Pippa Carter

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Elizabeth is a fantastic beautician. I’ve had various treatments over the last few years, including facials & gel nails. She was amazing in the run up to my wedding, with monthly facials, eye lash extensions & nail manicure to ensure I was tip top & ready for my big day. Thank you Elizabeth

Emma Muttitt
Emma Muttitt

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I have had a number of treatments done by Liz.
She is fantastic at what she does.
I have recommended her to family and friends as it is a lovely experience to have a treatment done by her.
I am always impressed by her knowledge and like to hear about the courses and learning that she constantly undertakes.
I believe she offers reasonably priced treatments in her relaxed salon.

%d bloggers like this: